Staff & Board


LaNesha DeBardelaben

Executive Director

E-mail LaNesha

ph: x 105


Hasaan Kirkland


E-mail Hasaan

ph: x 104


Eve Sanford

Education & Public Programs Director

E-mail Eve

ph: x 102


Anis Robinson

Program Assistant

Email Anis

ph: x 103


Martonne NeVille

Marketing Director

E-mail Martonne

ph: x 108


Stacie Ford Bonnelle

Visitor and Volunteer Services Manager

E-mail Stacie

ph: x 109


Peggy Allen Jackson

Development Director

E-mail Peggy

ph: x 107


Olivia Littles Erickson

Grant Writer

E-mail Olivia

ph: x 119


Marie T. Kidhe

Facilities, Rentals and Events Manager

E-mail Marie

ph: x 111


Jamala Myres

Facilities Coordinator

E-mail Jamala


Janet Barker

Interim Chief Financial Officer

E-mail Janet

ph: x 110


NAAM Board of Directors:

Chair: Debbie Bird

Vice Chair: Mimi Gardner Gates

Secretary: Ezra Teshome

Treasurer: Lisa Pascuzzi


Other Members of the Board:

Leilani Lewis

Amanda Hailey

Deborah Clothier

Janie Hendrix

Michael Malone

Robert Nellams

Eric Redman

Norman B. Rice

Sherry Williams


National Advisory Committee:

Allan Golston

Carver Gayton

Charles Johnson

Quincy Jones

M. Lee Pelton

Dr. Thomas L. Purce

Franklin Raines

Quintard Taylor

Lenny Wilkens